Organizing Committee

General Chair


Pascal Hitzler (Wright State University, USA)

pascal.hitzler@wright.edu
http://www.pascal-hitzler.de/

Program Chairs


Miriam Fernandez (Open University, UK)

miriam.fernandez@open.ac.uk

Krzysztof Janowicz (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA)

jano@geog.ucsb.edu

Workshops and Tutorials


Maria Maleshkova (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany)

maria.maleshkova@kit.edu

Stefan Schlobach (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands)

k.s.schlobach@vu.nl

Poster and Demo


Sabrina Kirrane (Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria)

sabrina.kirrane@wu.ac.at
http://www.sabrinakirrane.com/

Olaf Hartig (Linköping University, Sweden)

olaf.hartig@liu.se
http://olafhartig.de/

PhD Symposium


Victor de Boer (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Netherlands)

v.de.boer@vu.nl
http://www.victordeboer.com/

Maria-Esther Vidal (Leibniz Information Centre For Science and Technology University Library, Germany, and Universidad Simon Bolivar, Venezuela)

Maria.Vidal@tib.eu

Challenges


Katja Hose (Aalborg University, Denmark)

khose@cs.aau.dk
http://www.cs.aau.dk/~khose

Ruben Verborgh (Ghent University, Belgium, and Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)

ruben@verborgh.org
https://ruben.verborgh.org/

Sponsoring


Laura Hollink (Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica,Netherlands)

l.hollink@cwi.nl
http://www.cwi.nl/~hollink/

EU project networking


Laura Koesten (Open Data Institute, UK)

laura.koesten@theodi.org

Industry Session


Nelia Lasierra (F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG)

nelia.lasierra@roche.com
https://www.roche.com/

Publicity & Web Presence


Agnieszka Ławrynowicz (Poznań University of Technology, Poland)

alawrynowicz@cs.put.poznan.pl
http://www.cs.put.poznan.pl/alawrynowicz/

Jędrzej Potoniec (Poznań University of Technology, Poland)

jpotoniec@cs.put.poznan.pl
http://www.cs.put.poznan.pl/jpotoniec/

Semantic Technologies Coordinator


Blake Regalia (University of California, Santa Barbara, USA)

blake.regalia@gmail.com

Proceedings


Karl Hammar (Jönköping University, Sweden)

karl.hammar@ju.se
http://karlhammar.com/

Local chair


Stefano Borgo (Istituto di Scienze e Tecnologie della Cognizione, Italy)

stefano.borgo@cnr.it

Local organizer


Marija Komatar (PITEA d.o.o.,Slovenia)

marija@pitea.si
http://www.pitea.si/

Share on